Change contrast English Choose language
Historisches Museum der Pfalz Speyer
normal font size large font size huge font size Change contrast
   Contact

Welcome!

If you would like to contact us, here are the most important names and telephone numbers of your contacts. You can also send us an E-Mail or stop in for a visit.

Main switchboard

Historisches Museum der Pfalz Speyer

Historisches Museum der Pfalz Speyer
Domplatz 4
67346 Speyer
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 0
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 40
Email: info@museum.speyer.de

Information
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 0

Tour Bookings

Martina D'Angelo
Phone: +49 6232 62 02 22
Fax: +49 6232 62 02 23
dangelo@museum.speyer.de

Director’s Office

Dr. Eckart Köhne

Direktor
Dr. Eckart Köhne
direktion@museum.speyer.de

Wolfgang Leitmeyer

Abteilungsleiter Ausstellungen & Sammlungen
Wolfgang Leitmeyer
wolfgang.leitmeyer@museum.speyer.de

Gerhard Bossert

Verwaltungsleiter, Stellvertretender Direktor im Geschäftsbereich (Leitung)
Gerhard Bossert
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 15
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 49
gerhard.bossert@museum.speyer.de

Alexandra Schreiber

Verwaltungssekretariat
Alexandra Schreiber
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 15
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 49
alexandra.schreiber@museum.speyer.de

Media- and Public Relations Office

Sabine Karle-Coen
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 14
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 19
sabine.karle-coen@museum.speyer.de

Franziska Keller
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 765
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 19
franziska.keller@museum.speyer.de
on parental leave

Susanne Schilz

Susanne Schilz
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 765
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 19
susanne.schilz@museum.speyer.de

Sarah Merabet

Volontärin
Sarah Merabet
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 613
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 40
sarah.merabet@museum.speyer.de

Eventmanagement

Beate von Fleischbein-Mohn
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 10
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 40
mohn@museum.speyer.de

Youth Museum Speyer

Cathérine Biasini

Cathérine Biasini
Phone: +49 6232 1325 36
Fax: +49 6232 1325 762
catherine.biasini@museum.speyer.de

Almut Neef

Almut Neef
Phone:  +49 6232 13 25 610
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 762
almut.neef@museum.speyer.de

Historischer Verein der Pfalz e.V. / Pfälzische Gesellschaft zur Förderung der Wissenschaften e.V.

Karoline Kälber

Karoline Kälber
Phone: +49 6232 13 25 23
Fax: +49 6232 13 25 40
karoline.kaelber@museum.speyer.de